top of page
Search
  • watkinsjennifer7

Frantic recollection

I definitely need to see a Rabbi. after the events of last night i really wish someone could stay with me. During a visit from the not so nice spiritual side, i have a lump on my forehead, scratches on my leg and a twisted back. This all happened while I was awake. I got up to go to the bathroom, normally and as I was walking out some force pulled my legs from under me and i smashed into the door. Somehow landing on my back, where I held onto the toiled with one hand trying to lift myself up off my back. That same force pinned my legs down and pushed my back up into a bridge and kept pushing and pushing up and up, beginning to twist me, until i said stop! then it dropped me like dead wait and I fell on the back of my head. I crawled back to bed. And more stuff happened....including a low raspy voice (not so pleasant sounding) coming out of me.

Physically, and scientifically there was no way I could have pulled myself into a bridge with one arm and a backwards grip.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Spirits

The need to die as soon as possible has overtaken me. My wants, my wishes, and my dreams all have become futilities to which are a source of pain. I am a dog who cannot reach that steak simply because

The Hunched Man

J.M Watkins 7-11-2023 319-330-5826 watkinsjennifer7@gmail.com The Hunched Man On a warm spring day in late May, a grieving young man named Samuel went to Peak Park, a serene park known for its tranqui

That Time I Was A Bear

Click on link and scroll down to fiction section, click on my name Jennifer M Watkins and read my brilliant story "That Time I Was A Bear." https://wp.blazevox.org/?portfolio=blazevox23-fall-2023&fbcl

bottom of page