top of page
Search
  • watkinsjennifer7

Spirits

The need to die as soon as possible has overtaken me. My wants, my wishes, and my dreams all have become futilities to which are a source of pain. I am a dog who cannot reach that steak simply because its owner, its breeder, won't feed it to him. My desire has attracted spirits, without doubt, trying to give me what I want. Last night, was a close call. The sheer force at which I fell three times, could have been deadly; nearly missing my temple. I'm okay with death, but not unnecessary harm. I will let the spirits know that death is my final answer, and not harm and that what little hope I have left is quickly evaporating. If they can intervene and help me find the things I dream of and long for, I might consider life.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Frantic recollection

I definitely need to see a Rabbi. after the events of last night i really wish someone could stay with me. During a visit from the not so nice spiritual side, i have a lump on my forehead, scratches

The Hunched Man

J.M Watkins 7-11-2023 319-330-5826 watkinsjennifer7@gmail.com The Hunched Man On a warm spring day in late May, a grieving young man named Samuel went to Peak Park, a serene park known for its tranqui

That Time I Was A Bear

Click on link and scroll down to fiction section, click on my name Jennifer M Watkins and read my brilliant story "That Time I Was A Bear." https://wp.blazevox.org/?portfolio=blazevox23-fall-2023&fbcl

bottom of page